GO

Term Dates

South Gloucestershire Council School Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Inset Days - School will be closed to students on the following days for staff training:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Monday 2 September 2019 (INSET)

Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Term Dates 2020/21

Inset Days for 20/21 will be published once available.

Term

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September 2020 

Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021